Stage Results

Review who scored points on each stage.

Stage 1 - Brussels - Brussels

Saturday, 6 July 2019 | Flat | 194.5 km

Stage 2 - Brussels (TTT)

Sunday, 7 July 2019 | Team Time-Trial | 27.6 km

Stage 3 - Binche - Epernay

Monday, 8 July 2019 | Hilly | 215 km

Stage 4 - Reims - Nancy

Tuesday, 9 July 2019 | Flat | 213.5 km

Stage 5 - Saint-Die-Des-Vosges - Colmar

Wednesday, 10 July 2019 | Hilly | 175.5 km

Stage 6 - Mulhouse - La Planche Des Belles Filles

Thursday, 11 July 2019 | Mountain | 160.5 km

Stage 7 - Belfort - Chalon-Sur-Saone

Friday, 12 July 2019 | Flat | 230 km

Stage 8 - Macon - Saint-Etienne

Saturday, 13 July 2019 | Hilly | 200 km

Stage 9 - Saint-Etienne - Brioude

Sunday, 14 July 2019 | Hilly | 170.5 km

Stage 10 - Saint-Flour - Albi

Monday, 15 July 2019 | Flat | 217.5 km

Rest Day 1 - Albi

Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Stage 11 - Albi - Toulouse

Wednesday, 17 July 2019 | Flat | 167 km

Stage 12 - Toulouse - Bagneres-De-Bigorre

Thursday, 18 July 2019 | Mountain | 209.5 km

Stage 13 - Pau (ITT)

Friday, 19 July 2019 | Individual Time-Trial | 27.2 km

Stage 14 - Tarbes - Tourmalet

Saturday, 20 July 2019 | Mountain | 117.5 km

Stage 15 - Limoux - Foix

Sunday, 21 July 2019 | Mountain | 185 km

Rest Day 2 - Nimes

Monday, 22 July 2019

Stage 16 - Nimes - Nimes

Tuesday, 23 July 2019 | Flat | 177 km

Stage 17 - Pont Du Gard - Gap

Wednesday, 24 July 2019 | Hilly | 200 km

Stage 18 - Embrun - Valloire

Thursday, 25 July 2019 | Mountain | 208 km

Stage 19 - Saint-Jean-De-Maurienne - Tignes

Friday, 26 July 2019 | Mountain | 126.5 km

Stage 20 - Albertville - Val Thorens

Saturday, 27 July 2019 | Mountain | 130 km
Card image

Who to watch?

Follow the 2019 Tour de France discussion on Bike Hub.

Get involved
Lazer Z1 Helmet - Sunweb

You could win Lazer Helmets and Sunglasses

Weekly prizes, plus a grand prize for the top points scorer

More info

Related Content & Discussions

Keep up to date with all the Tour de France banter, gear news, reviews and more on Bike Hub.